Chapter 1 cover

So, I finally got around to coloring the cover for chapter 1. I’m on the fence with this cover, since I kinda like it, but not really, but I do…it’s just a mess. So I’m just going to go with it and ta-da everyone, here is a cover for you. I have a bunch of sketches I’m going to post soon (probably Friday or Saturday) and expect the next chapter to be next week! Well, thanks as always for reading and I’ll see you all later this week!!

Image

Chapter 1: Awakening

So there’s the cover, it’s kinda plain, but I think that’s fine. Jamie’s hair took way to long to do, but that’s mainly cause I made her hair so long o.O.

-Jocey

Leave a Reply

